Loyalist Fire

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A

Contact Us

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Fire Cheif Fred Stephenson 613-386-3762
Ext 102
fstephenson@loyalist.ca
Deputy Chief James Feeney 613-386-3762
Ext 100
jfeeney@loyalist.ca
Assistant Deputy Kym Fairfax 613-386-3762
Ext 100
kfairfax@loyalist.ca
Assistant Chief /Manager of Training Andrew Field 613-386-3762
Ext 101
afield@loyalist.ca
Emergency Vehicle Technician
Captain Ken Underhill
613-386-3762
Ext 106
kunderhill@loyalist.ca
Fire Inspector Jennifer Shea 613-386-3762
Ext 107
jshea@loyalist.ca
Firefighter Jake Franklin 613-384-4334 jfranklin@loyalist.ca
GENERAL INQUIRY   loyalistfire@loyalist.ca