Loyalist Fire

Current Weather
Change Font Size A A

Contact

Name Phone Email
Fire Chief Fred Stephenson 613-386-3762  ext 102 fstephenson@loyalist.ca
Deputy Fire Chief James Feeney 613-386-3762  ext 100 jfeeney@loyalist.ca
Asst. Deputy Chief Kym Fairfax 613-386-3762  ext 100 kfairfax@loyalist.ca
Training Officer Andrew Field 613-386-3762  ext 101 afield@loyalist.ca
Emergency Vehicle Technician Ken Underhill 613-386-3762  ext 106 kunderhill@loyalist.ca
Fire Inspector Jennifer Shea 613-386-3762  ext 107 jshea@loyalist.ca